How to restore a deleted service vps?

Modified on Wed, 14 Feb 2024 at 04:14 PM

In order to restore the VPS service, you need to follow a few simple steps. First of all, you need to log into your personal account on the official website. In your personal account you will find all the necessary tools to manage your services. After successful authorization on the site, you will be redirected to the main page of your personal account.

In the "Payment and extension services" section, go to the "All services" list, it is necessary to set the filter "Deleted" for quick sorting of services. Thus, you will be able to quickly find the required service and restore its operation.

Step 1. In your personal cabinet, go to "Service management- Payment and extension of services" section

Step 2. On the opened page, go to the "All services" list. Filter the list through "Status" by selecting the "Deleted" status.


Step 3. Click on the "Recover" button.



You may also need to top up your account for restoration if there is not enough money on your balance. Your personal cabinet will display the required amount needed to restore the service.



We are confident that this new functionality will help you save time and simplify the process of managing your services. If you have any questions or problems, our specialists are always ready to help you.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article